top of page

Enterprise Week One- Enterprise Idea

Updated: Mar 19, 2019



In the start of this week’s introduction to enterprise we had to being developing our ideas for the assignment. We also stated three things in which we wanted to achieve during the module, mine were:

1) How to set up an enterprise

2) How to be a successful entrepreneur

3) How to set up as a freelancer


We then began to develop some enterprise ideas by braining storming different options. When planning potential ideas, I decided I wanted it to link to my production project, which is a fundraising event for local charities.


My idea- An events company who plan fundraisers for small charities.


Why- A lot of smaller, new starting charities don’t have the network or resources to fundraise a lot of money, therefore I would like to set up a company that would make this easier for them.


2 views0 comments
bottom of page