top of page

Enterprise Week Four- Market Research

Updated: Mar 19, 2019


During this week’s class we focused on market research and how to conduct it. We started by looking at the two main areas:

1) Your target audience

2) Your industry- environment/competition

We then discussed different ways we could conduct this research like making surveys to send out to collect information. Next, we planned out what research we would need to do for our own enterprise ideas. I have decided that I need to start by exploring the need for my enterprise by researching into my customers and the money they raise in comparison to their competitors. After researching into my customer and market I will begin to make some primary research tools such as surveys and interviews.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page